2013

kristen2

I wish to all a very Happy New Year….be safe in all you do…

For me….I reflect….no resolutions just reflections….

How to be a better mom…..a better wife…..a better friend….a better sister….

And in all that I try to do….this year….2013….I want to be a better me…to take some time…..quiet time….for me…it is my goal…

and for my daughter….in 2013 I wish she will find the beauty inside of herself….to find her strength….her courage…and to know she is loved beyond belief….

She is after all….the greatest gift….

2013….I do believe is going to be a very good year….for all of us…

Hugs and kisses

8 thoughts on “2013

  1. saffy says:

    Knowing you as i do, as long as you continue to be true to yourself in any given moment, you are most definitely the best mom, wife etc that you can be.

    I fully intend to savour each and every moment, 2013 has to offer and i say that, already knowing i’m in for some tough times ahead…but with friends like you, by my side, i know i can face anything xxx

  2. enreal says:

    Happy New Year My friend!!!!!

  3. Val says:

    Happy new year. 🙂

  4. What a beautiful 2013 Wish……. xox

Leave a Reply

