Renewal

Image

 

We stay quiet too long sometimes….hoping the things will pass….go away…

We dont want to admit that maybe….our thoughts go to places that we feel sad…lonely…out of place….

We smile on the outside….our lives are happy….and we believe that….

but sometimes….even for a brief moment in time….we are tired….maybe angry….perhaps sad or lost….and we must find that peace again in our heart and minds…sometimes we must find it ourselves…sometimes others help us….

for me….its inside of me….my quiet place….where no one can enter….I must find it for myself….

then I am renewed again….

Smiles….a hot bath in candlelight helps too…

4 thoughts on “Renewal

  1. enreal says:

    It feels renewed.. I feel we all struggle for somethings, sometimes and find our way in the end…

  2. Always within that quiet place we find that peace and are renewed as we breathe in our inner peace xox

Leave a Reply

