Loss For Words

There are things that we don’t want to happen but have to accept, things we don’t want to know but have to learn, and people we can’t live without but have to let go. ~Author Unknown

Sometimes I just don’t know exactly how to express what goes through my mind….sometimes an extraordinary moment of joy causes a sadness to suddenly leap out and overtake the moment.

Sometimes I miss people…..

Sometimes I wish I would have changed something….

Sometimes that moment of joy….I want to share…

Sometimes I read a quote….or I see a picture…and it just seems to help…those moments…

When I am at a loss for words…

2 thoughts on “Loss For Words

  1. Duma Key says:

    I find a lot of those moments where I am lost for what to say these days, but then I seem to be lost in a lot of ways!

  2. I think I am lost for words.. You have a wonderful site here SummerRain,
    Some times there are no words within our vocabulary to say the thoughts we feel..
    There is so much happening in the word right now that brings to the surface a multitude of emotions.. I often flit from laughing to crying.. many times during the day..
    Thank you for following my own Blog..
    I have read through a few of your posts and you bring to your blog a sense of Peacefulness as you reflect and speak your thoughts..
    A gift…
    I look forward to coming back to read more..~
    Sue Dreamwalker

Leave a Reply

