Stumble or Step?

Just a quote I saw at my job…..kinda liked it….

“The difference between a stumbling block and a stepping stone….is what you do with it.”

No reference to author so will say unknown…..
It made me think….

Hope everyone is stepping through the summer and enjoying the days…

One thought on “Stumble or Step?

  1. Charles says:

    Thank you for your comments, dear. I actually have no idea what I’m trying to do. I have two writing courses coming up this spring and I guess I’m trying to build some type of fire under my muse by reposing old material. I can’t say that I”m inspired to write much these days at all. I have been too busy and have too much on my mind to do much of anything. but thank you for stopping by. it is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

