Possibilities

Autumn_light_by_WiciaQ

 

“If you only look at what is, you might never attain what could be…” Author Unknown

“Courage is the power to let go of the familiar.” Author unknown.

Seems like some days…I want to run down that road… see what is around the bend…its exciting…its beautiful…and I cant wait…I am not afraid…

Some days…I wish I could turn around…I am afraid of what is ahead…maybe I could go back to the beginning…begin again…but I know that is not a possibility…

Then some days….like today…I think I just want to sit on that bench…let the sun warm my cheeks….look around at the beauty around me…no fears…no expectations…no demands…

And just …..be….

 

3 thoughts on “Possibilities

  1. saffy says:

    It certainly looks like the perfect spot to sit awhile & mull over the possibilities…~hugs~ xxx

  2. saffy says:

    Ditto…xxx

Leave a Reply

